The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item purchased well packaged and protected. Delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products - even when a previous item went faulty a replacement was dispatched that same day and arrived the next - really good !
Posted 1 year ago
I really like your service and prices and your quality I’m going to order more
Thanks keep it up
Posted 1 year ago
The fluorescent light tubes I bought were very good value and almost half the price of buying in a store. They were well packaged too.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and the item was delivered on time, and was as described on the web site.
Posted 1 year ago
Really prompt delivery, arrived in less than 24 hours. Quality products and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with a quick delivery time.. would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
An easy transaction with quick delivery & a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
The tubes were what I ordered, well packaged and delivered very rapidly. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
All orders placed with the guys are handled very first and with great help would use again and price is great
Posted 1 year ago
Very good will be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great & fast service, thanks guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and very well packaged. The box was way to big for the items I ordered but consequently they arrived in perfect condition. The price was really good too! Well done. Will definitely buy here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Really excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy, fast delivery. All perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality product from a 1st class company.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ok, quick postage, good packaging, highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great retailers, helpful GUYS if you need help with electrical stuff, only quality items sold and well packaged mail order stuff, 10/10 service.
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys kept me informed of the progress and delivery for my order which was on time, in full and quality as described and expected.
I will be using this supplier again, when needed.
SJW
Posted 1 year ago
Great, fast no hassle service. Will defiantly use again. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews