The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product came on time and was as expected. It was vastly over packaged with a huge box and paper housing the product that was 1/50th of its size. Waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All fine other than I required large bayonet and these were small. No problems can use elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The message we are away on holiday confuses. At first I thought it was because the office was closed but it came up again on the morning after so I did not know if the shower was coming on time or not. Then something about Holland followed? so I sent you an email but didn't get a reply. But the goods plus the delivery turned out as quoted it was fast, faster than the email saying they had been sent! so its a 4 from me would have been a 5 otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well packed protected from damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery got messed up ,but it was sorted out well by the complaints staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service only marred by size of parcel box relative to actual Kevitech socket tester in a box 20cm x 21 cm x 30cm. I daresay there is some logic but I fail to see it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, prompt despatch of orders which arrived by FedEx the next working day well packaged . I liked their on-line blog about the pros & cons of different electrical heaters, so bought one inexpensive 2Kw convector which was very light , easy to move & looked good whilst putting out good amounts of heat immediately. I was so pleased with it that I ordered 3 more & had an equally good experience with that order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time buyer, excellent price for the item, swift delivery, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Useful in an emergency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to give you top marks but as with a lot of Ebay dealers you have neglected to leave Feedback in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product price very good, delivery price expensive. But overall a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Courteous and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, good price and good communication throughout, simple to fit, just the job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good little heater for the price,does the job, keeping the chill down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and excellent delivery. Unfortunately damaged (order EG022741). Have sent email requesting replacement. Standby for update!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service but delivery charge is bit high when you buy small item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews