The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean M
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason G
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley F
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona L
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert W
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonabke price and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at amazing prices followed up by a quick delivery. Definitely my first choice for online shopping
Posted 1 year ago
The purchase and delivery arrangement was very good but the product itself had a cumbersome stand where it should have been quite a simple design. Oh and the delivery courier didn't wait at the door but charged up the street trying to hand it over to a strange neighbour two doors up. Luckily I caught him in time, I might never have received it!!
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second order. Bought some GU10 fittings to put in to a cabinet which has recessed areas and these fittings work brilliantly. Inexpensive but really good quality. Fast delivery.
I have recommended this company to friends because of how good they are.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product good price and quick delivery thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service excellent price very very reliable it came sooner than I expected
Posted 1 year ago
A nice easy transaction.Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks items purchased were recieved on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price and rapid service. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery schedule and product as described. Would have been useful to know the dimensions.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with electric box supplied by you very good quality and will see out my lifetime highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, received and original with two keys
Posted 1 year ago
Packed with care n attention using it @ moment chilly in conservatory thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to navigate and the items were despatched quickly in very good packaging. Well done Guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Good speedy delivery.item as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price arrived on time well package very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Great item and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good service - delivered as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really suprised how fast these guys were. Really helped a lot. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
They give a fantastic service , my order arrived in a day A +++++
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews