The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good product at the best price - Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Hey,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It's much appreciated. Glad to hear you are happy with the product and price! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Stuff arrive in a few days right first time
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Dermot,

Great to hear everything arrived with you quickly and safely. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review and we look forward to seeing you next time! :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Service was good and easy to use. My problem is me! I didn't realise that I had offered YELLOW halogen lights. I didn't even know that they were made. So I cannot use the bulbs in a domestic setting and I will have to get some white ones! My fault entirely
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael,

Sorry to hear you ordered the wrong bulbs. You can always return them to us for a full refund if you like? Just get in touch with our sales team (sales@electricalguys.co.uk) who will be happy to help. :-)
Posted 3 years ago
All goods safely received and in good time.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey,

Great to see all your goods arrived with you safely and within our delivery estimate. We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
I am not happy. I have not received my goods yet because it was not working any to log on to your tracking service.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Gordon,

Sorry to hear you were not happy with our service. I believe our customer care team have been in touch regarding your order? If you need any more help or info Gordon then please do get in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
Received iteam on time
Posted 3 years ago
Hey,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review with us. Glad to hear you received your item on time and we look forward to seeing you next time! :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Pete,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review with us. Glad to hear your delivery arrived with you quickly and we look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and price was good. Website says next day delivery which is not the case although communication was good. Would shop again.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Simon,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! It's very much appreciated. Our delivery service is in fact next working day (as shown in our delivery policy here --> https://www.electricalguys.co.uk/delivery) so sorry for this confusion. We look forward to seeing you next time! :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Very Good service.The right part turned up on time and you can't beat that.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Nick,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! Glad to hear everything arrived on time and you were happy with our service. We definitely look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Although product didn't work as required they were excellent in getting the ram sorted
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Iain,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. Sorry to hear the product wasn't suitable in the end, at least our customer care team could sort this quickly for you. If you are in need of any electrical goods in the future you definitely know where to find us :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and a Great Service
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Fair price, prompt delivery, well packaged, no complaints
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time well packed and lights look great
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
On time. Happy with product.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Poduct good and will so the job.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
items as described arrived in good time
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Product good ,well picked.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey, Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. After a website glitch, my memo was dealt with efficiently and the problem was sorted. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! Glad to hear you found our service up to scratch. We hope to see you again sometime soon :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was delivered in one piece and working well but I paid for next day delivery but it took a few days to be delivered
Posted 3 years ago
Hey,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review.

Unfortunately due to placing your order at 7:30PM on Nov 7th (our cut off for next day delivery is 4PM) your item was processed on the 8th and delivered next day on the 9th.

Hope this helps and we look forward to seeing you next time. :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Product exactly as described, was missing one of the hinge pins but sent the guys an email and i was quickly posted the missing part.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a kind review. It's very much appreciated!

Glad to hear our customer care team could assist with your query swiftly. We look forward to seeing you next time :-)
Posted 3 years ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews