The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean M
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason G
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley F
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona L
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert W
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would fully recommend The Electrical Guys. A very efficient company. Quick postage and the fluorescent tubes were extremely well packaged and so arrived safely. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast quick efficient service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault this company! Prompt delivery and very reasonably priced too, these heaters are the same as what's in the stores so I am very happy with everything. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
First time buyer, excellent price for the item, swift delivery, very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have not recieved the items I payed for FedEx has delivered to a stranger not the address given .poor service
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Darren,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review, it's much appreciated. I believe one of our team is working with FedEx to locate your parcel and I'm really sorry for the delay on this.

We will update your support ticket with some more information as soon as we have it. Apologies for any inconvenience this may be causing.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 1 year ago
Easily ordered, first class delivery, kept up to date with delivery time.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent purchase. distribution box for my garage with enough rcd.s Cheaper than a single rcd !
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, everything worked. What more could you want?
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and item working OK.Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to receive my parcel but you have been very helpful in rectifying this situation. My only criticism would be that maybe you could adapt your website slightly in order for the customer to be able to enter any specific delivery requirements such as, door codes. Safe places to leave, etc
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and the light is perfect for the situationthank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not fault them. Item ordered Saturday p.m. and delivered Tuesday. Price was right and it works perfectly. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very Useful in an emergency.
Posted 1 year ago
Items were top quality. Delivered on time and at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and quality goods.But
We would have liked a notice of despatch.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews