The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,115 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great products at amazing prices followed up by a quick delivery. Definitely my first choice for online shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The purchase and delivery arrangement was very good but the product itself had a cumbersome stand where it should have been quite a simple design. Oh and the delivery courier didn't wait at the door but charged up the street trying to hand it over to a strange neighbour two doors up. Luckily I caught him in time, I might never have received it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my second order. Bought some GU10 fittings to put in to a cabinet which has recessed areas and these fittings work brilliantly. Inexpensive but really good quality. Fast delivery. I have recommended this company to friends because of how good they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product good price and quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service excellent price very very reliable it came sooner than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A nice easy transaction.Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks items purchased were recieved on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great price and rapid service. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good delivery schedule and product as described. Would have been useful to know the dimensions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with electric box supplied by you very good quality and will see out my lifetime highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, received and original with two keys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Packed with care n attention using it @ moment chilly in conservatory thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the items were despatched quickly in very good packaging. Well done Guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good speedy delivery.item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price arrived on time well package very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great item and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service - delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was really suprised how fast these guys were. Really helped a lot. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They give a fantastic service , my order arrived in a day A +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 2,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support