The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,151 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I didn't receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Anna,

Thanks for getting in touch, I'm really sorry to hear you haven't received your order.

All our items are dispatched out on a tracked service, so I'll make sure somebody gets in touch with you to provide an update.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service. Delivered next morning BEFORE the email to confirm items despatched!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality,very fast and safe delivery.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered one day, delivered the next. 5 minutes to fit the tube and worked perfectly. Good price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi I have bought two oil filled radiator last week. Out of that one is a faulty one. Have informed the customer service. They were very friendly and asked me to send email. I did the same. Still waiting for the reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Oommen,

Sorry to hear one of your products is faulty. I can see from our system that one of our team is now dealing with this for you, and we'll make sure we get everything replaced as soon as possible.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may be causing you.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 3 months ago
"Very smooth transaction and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices, Good online product descriptions, Easy online ordering and next day delivery available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spot on just as described, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service from ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price, quick delivery...Would def use this company again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service Arrived the next day and much cheaper than the local builders’ merchants"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it was very good service , and very friendly . would till my friend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was delivered on the day it was promised. No problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would fully recommend The Electrical Guys. A very efficient company. Quick postage and the fluorescent tubes were extremely well packaged and so arrived safely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast quick efficient service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot fault this company! Prompt delivery and very reasonably priced too, these heaters are the same as what's in the stores so I am very happy with everything. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time buyer, excellent price for the item, swift delivery, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support