The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean Mcclatchey
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason Gould
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley Fletcher
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona Lord
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert Ward / J.H.& R Ward
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery and Admin generally good. However I notice that the CE mark appeared on the box only and not on the fire itself. Can you tell me why?
Posted 2 years ago
All went fine with the order. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered an MCB, received an email to say order being put together (+500 in stock) and then an email to say money refunded. No explanation! On checking was told out of stock
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service would recommend to anyone - far cheaper than my local supplier!
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't receive my order
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Anna,

Thanks for getting in touch, I'm really sorry to hear you haven't received your order.

All our items are dispatched out on a tracked service, so I'll make sure somebody gets in touch with you to provide an update.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Delivered next morning BEFORE the email to confirm items despatched!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality,very fast and safe delivery.Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered one day, delivered the next. 5 minutes to fit the tube and worked perfectly. Good price and quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I have bought two oil filled radiator last week. Out of that one is a faulty one. Have informed the customer service. They were very friendly and asked me to send email. I did the same. Still waiting for the reply.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Oommen,

Sorry to hear one of your products is faulty. I can see from our system that one of our team is now dealing with this for you, and we'll make sure we get everything replaced as soon as possible.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may be causing you.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 2 years ago
Very smooth transaction and super fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices, Good online product descriptions, Easy online ordering and next day delivery available.
Posted 2 years ago
Spot on just as described, great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service from ordering to delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, quick delivery...Would def use this company again, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Arrived the next day and much cheaper than the local builders’ merchants
Posted 2 years ago
it was very good service , and very friendly . would till my friend,
Posted 2 years ago
Was delivered on the day it was promised. No problems. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews