The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery and Admin generally good. However I notice that the CE mark appeared on the box only and not on the fire itself. Can you tell me why?"
Posted 9 months ago
"All went fine with the order. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered an MCB, received an email to say order being put together (+500 in stock) and then an email to say money refunded. No explanation! On checking was told out of stock"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and efficient service would recommend to anyone - far cheaper than my local supplier!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I didn't receive my order"
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Anna,

Thanks for getting in touch, I'm really sorry to hear you haven't received your order.

All our items are dispatched out on a tracked service, so I'll make sure somebody gets in touch with you to provide an update.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service. Delivered next morning BEFORE the email to confirm items despatched!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality,very fast and safe delivery.Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered one day, delivered the next. 5 minutes to fit the tube and worked perfectly. Good price and quality."
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi I have bought two oil filled radiator last week. Out of that one is a faulty one. Have informed the customer service. They were very friendly and asked me to send email. I did the same. Still waiting for the reply."
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Oommen,

Sorry to hear one of your products is faulty. I can see from our system that one of our team is now dealing with this for you, and we'll make sure we get everything replaced as soon as possible.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may be causing you.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 9 months ago
"Very smooth transaction and super fast delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prices, Good online product descriptions, Easy online ordering and next day delivery available."
Posted 9 months ago
"Spot on just as described, great price."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 9 months ago
"very good service from ordering to delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price, quick delivery...Would def use this company again, thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service Arrived the next day and much cheaper than the local builders’ merchants"
Posted 9 months ago
"it was very good service , and very friendly . would till my friend,"
Posted 9 months ago
"Was delivered on the day it was promised. No problems. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access