The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean Mcclatchey
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason Gould
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley Fletcher
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona Lord
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert Ward / J.H.& R Ward
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, well priced product, quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, good price what’s not to like!
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery got messed up ,but it was sorted out well by the complaints staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Ace
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
right product delivered as promised
Posted 2 years ago
Good service only marred by size of parcel box relative to actual Kevitech socket tester in a box 20cm x 21 cm x 30cm. I daresay there is some logic but I fail to see it.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was quick and easy to use with delivery updates and arrived on time.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with every aspect of this purchase, most helpful seller.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with, prompt despatch of orders which arrived by FedEx the next working day well packaged . I liked their on-line blog about the pros & cons of different electrical heaters, so bought one inexpensive 2Kw convector which was very light , easy to move & looked good whilst putting out good amounts of heat immediately. I was so pleased with it that I ordered 3 more & had an equally good experience with that order.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 2 years ago
One lamp was damaged and was replaced immediately
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I needed. Easy to order, and quick delivery - thanks! (However, not a fan of yodel as the parcel was left exposed and could have easily been stolen. We have a shed that the parcel could have easily been hidden behind).
Posted 2 years ago
Great perfect
Posted 2 years ago
Had what i needed to finish the job!!
Posted 2 years ago
Price Service and quality all first class
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website to navigate, fast and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Sending 4foot glass lighting tubes through the post would seem pure folly, but these guys use a triangular cardboard package which was perfect and they arrived safely in one piece. I had ordered two other similar tubes from another more expensive company and there’s arrived smashed in many pieces. Can’t recommend the electrical guys more highly they delivered where others failed. Great supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a
satellite socket and opted for the next working day delivery as I absolutely needed it pending a Sky installation. Socket arrived as promised. No dramas, just good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice of products at a good price. Product arrived promptly. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews