The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,152 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast and efficient."
Posted 4 months ago
"right product delivered as promised"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service only marred by size of parcel box relative to actual Kevitech socket tester in a box 20cm x 21 cm x 30cm. I daresay there is some logic but I fail to see it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was quick and easy to use with delivery updates and arrived on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with every aspect of this purchase, most helpful seller."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to deal with, prompt despatch of orders which arrived by FedEx the next working day well packaged . I liked their on-line blog about the pros & cons of different electrical heaters, so bought one inexpensive 2Kw convector which was very light , easy to move & looked good whilst putting out good amounts of heat immediately. I was so pleased with it that I ordered 3 more & had an equally good experience with that order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 4 months ago
"One lamp was damaged and was replaced immediately"
Posted 4 months ago
"Exactly what I needed. Easy to order, and quick delivery - thanks! (However, not a fan of yodel as the parcel was left exposed and could have easily been stolen. We have a shed that the parcel could have easily been hidden behind)."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great perfect"
Posted 4 months ago
"Had what i needed to finish the job!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Price Service and quality all first class"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy website to navigate, fast and efficient service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Sending 4foot glass lighting tubes through the post would seem pure folly, but these guys use a triangular cardboard package which was perfect and they arrived safely in one piece. I had ordered two other similar tubes from another more expensive company and there’s arrived smashed in many pieces. Can’t recommend the electrical guys more highly they delivered where others failed. Great supplier."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a satellite socket and opted for the next working day delivery as I absolutely needed it pending a Sky installation. Socket arrived as promised. No dramas, just good service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent choice of products at a good price. Product arrived promptly. Very pleased."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery and Admin generally good. However I notice that the CE mark appeared on the box only and not on the fire itself. Can you tell me why?"
Posted 5 months ago
"All went fine with the order. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered an MCB, received an email to say order being put together (+500 in stock) and then an email to say money refunded. No explanation! On checking was told out of stock"
Posted 5 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support