The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, well priced product, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good price what’s not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery got messed up ,but it was sorted out well by the complaints staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
right product delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service only marred by size of parcel box relative to actual Kevitech socket tester in a box 20cm x 21 cm x 30cm. I daresay there is some logic but I fail to see it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was quick and easy to use with delivery updates and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with every aspect of this purchase, most helpful seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, prompt despatch of orders which arrived by FedEx the next working day well packaged . I liked their on-line blog about the pros & cons of different electrical heaters, so bought one inexpensive 2Kw convector which was very light , easy to move & looked good whilst putting out good amounts of heat immediately. I was so pleased with it that I ordered 3 more & had an equally good experience with that order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One lamp was damaged and was replaced immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I needed. Easy to order, and quick delivery - thanks! (However, not a fan of yodel as the parcel was left exposed and could have easily been stolen. We have a shed that the parcel could have easily been hidden behind).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had what i needed to finish the job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price Service and quality all first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to navigate, fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sending 4foot glass lighting tubes through the post would seem pure folly, but these guys use a triangular cardboard package which was perfect and they arrived safely in one piece. I had ordered two other similar tubes from another more expensive company and there’s arrived smashed in many pieces. Can’t recommend the electrical guys more highly they delivered where others failed. Great supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a satellite socket and opted for the next working day delivery as I absolutely needed it pending a Sky installation. Socket arrived as promised. No dramas, just good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of products at a good price. Product arrived promptly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews