The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,115 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast quick efficient service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot fault this company! Prompt delivery and very reasonably priced too, these heaters are the same as what's in the stores so I am very happy with everything. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time buyer, excellent price for the item, swift delivery, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not recieved the items I payed for FedEx has delivered to a stranger not the address given .poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Darren,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review, it's much appreciated. I believe one of our team is working with FedEx to locate your parcel and I'm really sorry for the delay on this.

We will update your support ticket with some more information as soon as we have it. Apologies for any inconvenience this may be causing.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 1 month ago
"Easily ordered, first class delivery, kept up to date with delivery time. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent purchase. distribution box for my garage with enough rcd.s Cheaper than a single rcd !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery, everything worked. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and item working OK.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have yet to receive my parcel but you have been very helpful in rectifying this situation. My only criticism would be that maybe you could adapt your website slightly in order for the customer to be able to enter any specific delivery requirements such as, door codes. Safe places to leave, etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and the light is perfect for the situationthank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Could not fault them. Item ordered Saturday p.m. and delivered Tuesday. Price was right and it works perfectly. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Useful in an emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items were top quality. Delivered on time and at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and quality goods.But We would have liked a notice of despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonabke price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 2,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support