The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean M
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason G
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley F
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona L
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert W
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lights were extremely cheap.
The packing was basic and hence one of the bulbs was broken. Some bubble wrap or packing paper was needed in the box.
However, the bulbs were a free bonus so I am still very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and good communication
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the lights I ordered, they were even better than the picture. They really look great in my kitchen/diner. Only disappointment was delivery was not the next day, delivery came the day after.
Posted 2 years ago
The price of the oil-filled radiator was very good, and delivery extremely prompt. I was impressed – but after a couple of days use, the paint at the base of the radiator has cracked and started to peel off. This is disappointing, but as the radiator is for use in my garden office, I can live with it.
Posted 2 years ago
The wrong product was sent but customer service is very good and the correct item was sent out next day
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery good price
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem when I paid for next day delivery but goods did not arrive. However as soon as I reported this The Electrical Guys organised a replacement and refunded my shipping fees. The replaced item arrived the next day. Everyone understands that things go wrong occasionally but it's how quickly and efficiently a company resolves a problem that counts, and this company did just that.
Posted 2 years ago
Good, short delivery time. Able to contact for answers to questions by email with quick response
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for a good quality product.

First time I've used them.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy-to-use website, prompt delivery, fair price.
Posted 3 years ago
Superb responses from 'The Electrical Guys'.
I made a purchase without first checking-out the full details of the product. When I read the instructions, I saw:- "Must not be used unattended".
The heater was intended for NIGHT-TIME use and to operate on my Economy7 hours..it would ALWAYS be 'unattended'!
They refunded the purchase price + postage, without hesitation or 'discussion'.
I apologised for not asking whether there were any restrictions on usage.
Posted 3 years ago
WEB SITE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND EASY TO USE.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service., fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Not to slow on delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Exchanged the faulty transformer next day.and faulty one returned at same time
Posted 3 years ago
You offered a good price for a genuine Hitachi part.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and prompt service
Posted 3 years ago
Order Completed and dispatched in the appropriate timescale. Items packed extremely securely
Posted 3 years ago
Good service ,prompt delivery.Everything was fine.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything came, great price and on time
Posted 3 years ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews