The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good comma, item was as described.Item well packaged, with Quick delivery and would recommend to friends plus family. Likely to purchase again from The Electrical guys.Keep up the good service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Stocked just the fluorescent tubes I had been searching for and unable to buy on the high street. Delivery surprisingly quick and tubes were packaged really well to avoid any damage. Thank you and well done Electrical Guys!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service, would recommend to anyone."
Posted 7 months ago
"the service was very good, and packaging was amazing for just a tube"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a bell push for which I received confirmation and waited and waited and waited. After 6 days I decided to email the company - they did not supply a phone number so this was the only contact option. I then received 3 emails, one of which was a total refund back into my PayPal account. So it took them 6 days to inform me the item was out of stock which I think is very poor, hence the low score. They did offer their apologies but I did wonder if I had not emailed them, would they have ever informed me about what was going on. Not impressed!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service items arrived quick ,we will use this company again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was not next day like I had expected and payed for. Ordered switches on Wednesday late night got my items the following week Tuesday. Fed EX said I was not home for the next day delivery and I was home all day. When emailing the electrical guys customer services they refused to refund my delivery charge and kept saying that they were following what Fed EX had written which was clearly wrong.Very disappointed!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered Fluorescent tubes, they arrived at 10AM the following morning. Excellent service and price."
Posted 8 months ago
"The message we are away on holiday confuses. At first I thought it was because the office was closed but it came up again on the morning after so I did not know if the shower was coming on time or not. Then something about Holland followed? so I sent you an email but didn't get a reply. But the goods plus the delivery turned out as quoted it was fast, faster than the email saying they had been sent! so its a 4 from me would have been a 5 otherwise."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, good strong packaging to protect items inside"
Posted 8 months ago
"well packed protected from damage"
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered on time and excellent products. Good quality"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service in every area, fantastic product which for the price surprisingly kicks out a lot of heat!! Thanks Guys I am warm and cosy in my shop again!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast efficient no fuss service will use again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Done exactly as requested great service thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service received next day , quality product at excellent prices, will certainly use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service from ease of finding the product required through the order process then swiftly despatched arriving next day, cannot fault their service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery and exactly what was described"
Posted 8 months ago
"Unbelievably quick email response. Delivered package on time. Many thanks."
Posted 8 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access