The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean Mcclatchey
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason Gould
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley Fletcher
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona Lord
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert Ward / J.H.& R Ward
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good comma, item was as described.Item well packaged, with Quick delivery and would recommend to friends plus family. Likely to purchase again from The Electrical guys.Keep up the good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Stocked just the fluorescent tubes I had been searching for and unable to buy on the high street. Delivery surprisingly quick and tubes were packaged really well to avoid any damage. Thank you and well done Electrical Guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
the service was very good, and packaging was amazing for just a tube
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bell push for which I received confirmation and waited and waited and waited. After 6 days I decided to email the company - they did not supply a phone number so this was the only contact option. I then received 3 emails, one of which was a total refund back into my PayPal account. So it took them 6 days to inform me the item was out of stock which I think is very poor, hence the low score. They did offer their apologies but I did wonder if I had not emailed them, would they have ever informed me about what was going on. Not impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service items arrived quick ,we will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was not next day like I had expected and payed for. Ordered switches on Wednesday late night got my items the following week Tuesday. Fed EX said I was not home for the next day delivery and I was home all day. When emailing the electrical guys customer services they refused to refund my delivery charge and kept saying that they were following what Fed EX had written which was clearly wrong.Very disappointed!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Fluorescent tubes, they arrived at 10AM the following morning. Excellent service and price.
Posted 1 year ago
The message we are away on holiday confuses. At first I thought it was because the office was closed but it came up again on the morning after so I did not know if the shower was coming on time or not. Then something about Holland followed? so I sent you an email but didn't get a reply. But the goods plus the delivery turned out as quoted it was fast, faster than the email saying they had been sent! so its a 4 from me would have been a 5 otherwise.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good strong packaging to protect items inside
Posted 1 year ago
well packed protected from damage
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and excellent products. Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service in every area, fantastic product which for the price surprisingly kicks out a lot of heat!! Thanks Guys I am warm and cosy in my shop again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient no fuss service will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Done exactly as requested great service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service received next day , quality product at excellent prices, will certainly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from ease of finding the product required through the order process then swiftly despatched arriving next day, cannot fault their service.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and exactly what was described
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievably quick email response. Delivered package on time. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews