The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good comma, item was as described.Item well packaged, with Quick delivery and would recommend to friends plus family. Likely to purchase again from The Electrical guys.Keep up the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Stocked just the fluorescent tubes I had been searching for and unable to buy on the high street. Delivery surprisingly quick and tubes were packaged really well to avoid any damage. Thank you and well done Electrical Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the service was very good, and packaging was amazing for just a tube
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bell push for which I received confirmation and waited and waited and waited. After 6 days I decided to email the company - they did not supply a phone number so this was the only contact option. I then received 3 emails, one of which was a total refund back into my PayPal account. So it took them 6 days to inform me the item was out of stock which I think is very poor, hence the low score. They did offer their apologies but I did wonder if I had not emailed them, would they have ever informed me about what was going on. Not impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service items arrived quick ,we will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was not next day like I had expected and payed for. Ordered switches on Wednesday late night got my items the following week Tuesday. Fed EX said I was not home for the next day delivery and I was home all day. When emailing the electrical guys customer services they refused to refund my delivery charge and kept saying that they were following what Fed EX had written which was clearly wrong.Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Fluorescent tubes, they arrived at 10AM the following morning. Excellent service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The message we are away on holiday confuses. At first I thought it was because the office was closed but it came up again on the morning after so I did not know if the shower was coming on time or not. Then something about Holland followed? so I sent you an email but didn't get a reply. But the goods plus the delivery turned out as quoted it was fast, faster than the email saying they had been sent! so its a 4 from me would have been a 5 otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good strong packaging to protect items inside
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well packed protected from damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and excellent products. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service in every area, fantastic product which for the price surprisingly kicks out a lot of heat!! Thanks Guys I am warm and cosy in my shop again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient no fuss service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done exactly as requested great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service received next day , quality product at excellent prices, will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from ease of finding the product required through the order process then swiftly despatched arriving next day, cannot fault their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and exactly what was described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievably quick email response. Delivered package on time. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews