The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean M
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason G
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley F
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona L
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert W
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
delivery on time and product as described
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent item price and item match well. Service good.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price & fast delivery - shame about the small crack in the casing but still usable
Posted 2 years ago
Good Product ,Fair price,,,TNX
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering and delivery easy no prob very basic heater but cheap no fixings to put on wall. One box looked as if been opened no plastic wire on cable and no plastic cover on plug. Thermostat doesn't click in soon enough, but you get what you pay for. Will go back to dimplex next time
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick service, excellent value and no additional delivery costs to Scotland ... a.refreshing change!
Posted 2 years ago
One issue in the process was taking the wrong address.
After three attempts Fedex finally listened to me and delivered
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy. Delivery arrived in good time. Prices seem compatible with other online sellers.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered oil filled heaters for work, price was good and the overall experience was straightforward and very easy. Liked the fact that they offered free delivery too.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time. Only downside one has a dent but still works ok
Posted 2 years ago
Even though the original order was wrongly delivered it was soon rectified.
Posted 2 years ago
Product good
Posted 2 years ago
Just got it šŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
My Order arrived very quickly, and very well packed, fair price too!
Posted 2 years ago
Need a receipt
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived earlier than expected pleased with product
Posted 2 years ago
Basically they did everything professionally and I had no problems with every aspect of my orders from start to finish. Customer service was also great.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products, fluorescent tubes arrived safe and well packaged - would use again. My only concern is the delivery company who left the item with a neighbour but failed to advise me with notification through my door and the details online were incorrect as they had the wrong name and NO details which number house the parcel was delivered to. I’m glad I have honest neighbours or it would have been easy for my order to have disappeared without a trace! Other than the issues with delivery my review would have been 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Promt service at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Missed target of one day delivery but offered delivery charge when asked.
Posted 2 years ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews