The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,151 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great, fast no hassle service. Will defiantly use again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took over 10 days to turnup"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and extremely well packaged ... Wirks like a dream.. just what I wanted thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good Service and easy to order. Parcel arrived the following day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service plus next day delivery fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a couple of replacement kitchen tube lights from these guys. Very good service. Communication all throughout the transaction was great, from purchase to delivery. Items arrived in good time and condition, and worked as described. Price was also pretty competitive, so very happy overall, thanks! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely terrible service, product arrived a week late after me chasing around my local area to find it. Product arrived damaged and now need to somehow get a refund but after asking a refund twice and being ignored, not liking my chances!! Such a shame as used you guys before at the exact same address and never had any problems. Will certainly not be using you again or recommending you. Your customer service could have resolved this and shown better care and understanding but it was pushed back as my problem or fed ex. You are an online company so need to take responsibility for products getting to the right address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive prices, good communication and fast delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was accepted and payment taken for light bulbs which I was then informed were out of stock. I was very pleased with the speed that my money was refunded, but it would have been easier all round if my order hadn't have been accepted in the first place and I'd been informed immediately that the light bulbs were not in stock. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price quick delivery really great company would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient item was well packed 100% Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service and extremely well priced for what I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service received my order quickly will use again thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service will be ordering again,, Thank you regards Brian Hill Motors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good comma, item was as described.Item well packaged, with Quick delivery and would recommend to friends plus family. Likely to purchase again from The Electrical guys.Keep up the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Stocked just the fluorescent tubes I had been searching for and unable to buy on the high street. Delivery surprisingly quick and tubes were packaged really well to avoid any damage. Thank you and well done Electrical Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the service was very good, and packaging was amazing for just a tube"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support