The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Dean Mcclatchey
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2017
Jason Gould
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 1st January 2017
Bentley Fletcher
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 30th November 2016
Fiona Lord
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 2nd November 2016
Robert Ward / J.H.& R Ward
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
More Photos & Videos
The Electrical Guys 5 star review on 11th May 2016
Mrs Albone
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to buy, fast delivery. All perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality product from a 1st class company.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ok, quick postage, good packaging, highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great retailers, helpful GUYS if you need help with electrical stuff, only quality items sold and well packaged mail order stuff, 10/10 service.
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys kept me informed of the progress and delivery for my order which was on time, in full and quality as described and expected.
I will be using this supplier again, when needed.
SJW
Posted 1 year ago
Great, fast no hassle service. Will defiantly use again. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Took over 10 days to turnup
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and extremely well packaged ... Wirks like a dream.. just what I wanted thank you
Posted 1 year ago
good Service and easy to order. Parcel arrived the following day as promised
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service plus next day delivery fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a couple of replacement kitchen tube lights from these guys. Very good service. Communication all throughout the transaction was great, from purchase to delivery. Items arrived in good time and condition, and worked as described. Price was also pretty competitive, so very happy overall, thanks! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely terrible service, product arrived a week late after me chasing around my local area to find it. Product arrived damaged and now need to somehow get a refund but after asking a refund twice and being ignored, not liking my chances!!
Such a shame as used you guys before at the exact same address and never had any problems.
Will certainly not be using you again or recommending you.
Your customer service could have resolved this and shown better care and understanding but it was pushed back as my problem or fed ex.
You are an online company so need to take responsibility for products getting to the right address.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices, good communication and fast delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was accepted and payment taken for light bulbs which I was then informed were out of stock. I was very pleased with the speed that my money was refunded, but it would have been easier all round if my order hadn't have been accepted in the first place and I'd been informed immediately that the light bulbs were not in stock. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good price quick delivery really great company would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient item was well packed 100%
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service and extremely well priced for what I purchased.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service received my order quickly will use again thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Great service will be ordering again,, Thank you regards Brian Hill Motors
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews