The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,152 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Dean M
"Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Posted 1 year ago
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and products - even when a previous item went faulty a replacement was dispatched that same day and arrived the next - really good !"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"i bought Oil-Filled 2.5kW 11 fin radiator 24 hour timer after 1 year exactly and suddenly stopped to work i was not using it a lot only few weeks during the winter time and they have only 1 year warranty which not really enough because they know that it will not last longer than that is really shame. I advice everyone to not buy those product from them is not good quality at all just (:"
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like your service and prices and your quality I’m going to order more Thanks keep it up"
Posted 2 months ago
"The fluorescent light tubes I bought were very good value and almost half the price of buying in a store. They were well packaged too."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and the item was delivered on time, and was as described on the web site."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really prompt delivery, arrived in less than 24 hours. Quality products and great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"All fine other than I required large bayonet and these were small. No problems can use elsewhere."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service with a quick delivery time.. would definitely use them again."
Posted 3 months ago
"An easy transaction with quick delivery & a good price."
Posted 3 months ago
"The tubes were what I ordered, well packaged and delivered very rapidly. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"All orders placed with the guys are handled very first and with great help would use again and price is great"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good will be using again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great & fast service, thanks guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Hard to write much really, what I ordered still hasn’t arrived....."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sandra!

Sorry to hear you haven't received your item yet. I believe our customer care team have reached out with some further information for you.

Please rest assured, we are working to get this resolved for you ASAP.

Thanks,

Adam
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packaged. The box was way to big for the items I ordered but consequently they arrived in perfect condition. The price was really good too! Well done. Will definitely buy here again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to buy, fast delivery. All perfect"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and quality product from a 1st class company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything ok, quick postage, good packaging, highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great retailers, helpful GUYS if you need help with electrical stuff, only quality items sold and well packaged mail order stuff, 10/10 service."
Posted 3 months ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support