The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,458 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Visit Website

Email:
help@electricalguys.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Electrical Guys?

Your Rating
5
Jason G
Jason G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order made easy, and delivered next day.
Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Bentley F
Bentley F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine
Posted 7 months ago
Fiona L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy to respond to my emails - polite efficient and helpful when I placed the order by phone. Electric storage heater arrived at earliest side of delivery slot. Delighted with the heater although we had expected it to be compatible with economy seven system. Have put it in the chilly sun lounge where there had been a condensation problem - this is now cured! Brilliant
Posted 8 months ago
Paul B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt efficient service, Thank you
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service... absolutely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Julie N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response to queries and delivery when promised and product as described. Good service.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

when uk mail lost original package carly in customer service resolved my problem quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 days ago
Stephen M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service great contact
EXCELLENT
Posted 3 days ago
Melissa B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. I ordered the wrong item and I was refunded immediately.

The correct item was ordered and received promptly.

Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Vicky B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Alarm very easy to understand fitting instructions. Very good.
Posted 4 days ago
John L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick Delivery and packaged remarkably well.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Hitachi sds chuck adapter that will allow me to use my standard drill bits with the drill. A nice piece of kit.
Posted 5 days ago
David H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer care. Speedy shipping - i shall use you again. Thankyou
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Viewing and buying the product i was after was very easy. The product was delivered promptly which helped me out.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived perfectly on time as expected and the cost was very good
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

WEB SITE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND EASY TO USE.
Posted 6 days ago
Stuart M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service & good price.
Posted 6 days ago
David C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a small fluorescent tube which was quite fragile. It was very well packed and arrived on time and undamaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found my item with a quick search, this price was the lowest and also with low price next day delivery. Item is high quality and exactly what I wanted. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Howard S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service. Delivery next morning. Impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, courteous and prompt response to my enquiry, punctual delivery and good pricing. Would recommend to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range, clear descriptions, competitive prices and prompt service. Can't ask for more than that!
Posted 1 week ago
Clive H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and really quick delivery and the best packaging I've seen in a long time
Posted 1 week ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 1,458 reviews