The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,993 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Electrical Guys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy to respond to my emails - polite efficient and helpful when I placed the order by phone. Electric storage heater arrived at earliest side of delivery slot. Delighted with the heater although we had expected it to be compatible with economy seven system. Have put it in the chilly sun lounge where there had been a condensation problem - this is now cured! Brilliant"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company willing to go tje extra mile for customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"very nice I like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Courteous and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, packaged great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time buyer from Electrical Guys. Delighted with the staff who dealt with my telephone order. The delivery firm FED E X were brilliant and their Customer Care was excellent. They came twice to by home to deliver. The first time I was at the hospital visiting by very sick husband. The second time I was at home and the driver was so caring, he even wished my husband a good recovery. Compassion and Care when it mattered most. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret W
Verified Buyer
"Better value and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product,kept informed actually arrived early Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No acknowledgement when sending messages to cancel order and refund lack of communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Matthew, 👋

Thanks for getting in touch and taking the time to submit a review.

I've just had a look into your order with us, and unfortunately can't see any communication between you and our team? I can see you requested a return through eBay's self process system, this was then delivered back to us and refunded to your PayPal account as requested.

If you are having trouble seeing this refund or it hasn't arrived back in your account yet, please let us know and we can take a look for you.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 1 week ago
"great service goods arrived well ahead of time very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered to wrong address, package broken and about 20 times as big as it needed to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Mike, 👋

Thanks for getting in touch and I'm really sorry to hear of the trouble you had with the delivery. Have you reached out to our customer care team regarding the issue? If not please get in touch with us at help@electricalguys.co.uk and I'll make sure somebody looks into this for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience that was caused!

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 1 week ago
"Article I required was a door for an exterior electrical meter cupboard. It was despatched very quickly and fitted instantly. very pleased with the service. Steve Crann (Essdec-Sheffield)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick and efficient shipping & delivery, good 100% very happy with purchase will use the Electrical guys again when the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product I ordered arrived on time, and did exactly what it was meant to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast delivery, good price and good communication throughout, simple to fit, just the job thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived on time and good value for money, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product came next day as promised. I would definitely use this company again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient and reasonably priced... Always close to my heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item delivered in perfect condition, on time. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. So we'll packaged. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 1,993 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This