The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Electrical Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electricalguys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Disappointed with service received. The product I ordered arrived with no problems. However I decided to return it. I emailed to ask about the process for returns and have had absolutely no response and feel like when it comes to getting a refund the customer is likely to find it difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item purchased well packaged and protected. Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product came on time and was as expected. It was vastly over packaged with a huge box and paper housing the product that was 1/50th of its size. Waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wrong item sent , have emailed company explaining this and had no reply from them. Poor service , but happy they have asked for a review
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gary,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. I'm really sorry to hear one of our team hasn't been in touch yet - we do ask for 24-48 hours to look into your enquiry. I'll make sure somebody is back in touch as soon as possible!

Cheers,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and products - even when a previous item went faulty a replacement was dispatched that same day and arrived the next - really good !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i bought Oil-Filled 2.5kW 11 fin radiator 24 hour timer after 1 year exactly and suddenly stopped to work i was not using it a lot only few weeks during the winter time and they have only 1 year warranty which not really enough because they know that it will not last longer than that is really shame. I advice everyone to not buy those product from them is not good quality at all just (:
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I really like your service and prices and your quality I’m going to order more Thanks keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The fluorescent light tubes I bought were very good value and almost half the price of buying in a store. They were well packaged too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and the item was delivered on time, and was as described on the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really prompt delivery, arrived in less than 24 hours. Quality products and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All fine other than I required large bayonet and these were small. No problems can use elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with a quick delivery time.. would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An easy transaction with quick delivery & a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tubes were what I ordered, well packaged and delivered very rapidly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All orders placed with the guys are handled very first and with great help would use again and price is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great & fast service, thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hard to write much really, what I ordered still hasn’t arrived.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra!

Sorry to hear you haven't received your item yet. I believe our customer care team have reached out with some further information for you.

Please rest assured, we are working to get this resolved for you ASAP.

Thanks,

Adam
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and very well packaged. The box was way to big for the items I ordered but consequently they arrived in perfect condition. The price was really good too! Well done. Will definitely buy here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews