The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,149 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Dean M
"Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The fluorescent light tubes I bought were very good value and almost half the price of buying in a store. They were well packaged too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and the item was delivered on time, and was as described on the web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really prompt delivery, arrived in less than 24 hours. Quality products and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All fine other than I required large bayonet and these were small. No problems can use elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service with a quick delivery time.. would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An easy transaction with quick delivery & a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tubes were what I ordered, well packaged and delivered very rapidly. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All orders placed with the guys are handled very first and with great help would use again and price is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great & fast service, thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hard to write much really, what I ordered still hasn’t arrived....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandra!

Sorry to hear you haven't received your item yet. I believe our customer care team have reached out with some further information for you.

Please rest assured, we are working to get this resolved for you ASAP.

Thanks,

Adam
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packaged. The box was way to big for the items I ordered but consequently they arrived in perfect condition. The price was really good too! Well done. Will definitely buy here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to buy, fast delivery. All perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quality product from a 1st class company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything ok, quick postage, good packaging, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great retailers, helpful GUYS if you need help with electrical stuff, only quality items sold and well packaged mail order stuff, 10/10 service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Electrical Guys kept me informed of the progress and delivery for my order which was on time, in full and quality as described and expected. I will be using this supplier again, when needed. SJW"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, fast no hassle service. Will defiantly use again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took over 10 days to turnup"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 2,149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support