The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,576 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Visit Website

Email:
help@electricalguys.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Electrical Guys?

Your Rating
5
Jason G
Jason G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order made easy, and delivered next day.
Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock.
Posted 5 months ago
5
Bentley F
Bentley F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine
Posted 9 months ago
Fiona L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy to respond to my emails - polite efficient and helpful when I placed the order by phone. Electric storage heater arrived at earliest side of delivery slot. Delighted with the heater although we had expected it to be compatible with economy seven system. Have put it in the chilly sun lounge where there had been a condensation problem - this is now cured! Brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Stephen T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheaper than ebay and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
William C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, exceptionally well packaged items.
Posted 5 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

received goods very quickly, and exactly as ordered, and excellent price
Posted 7 hours ago
Colin P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and good communication
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We love our new antique brass LED picture lights. They compliment our new bookcase beautifully. Great products and service. Thank you The Electrical Guys UK!
Posted 2 days ago
BARBARA C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy ordering and quality goods thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Mark P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, we ordered 10 light tubes and all arrived within 2 days of ordering. Very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Ian B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service *****
Posted 3 days ago
Ian B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a question regarding fluorescent tubes, answered very quickly,via email, ordered 7 x 5 foot tubes, delivered with no breakages! Excellent service, will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Chris J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product with prompt next day delivery as promised
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered when they said they would and provided a good deal on the radiator I purchased.
Posted 4 days ago
Ann S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with the lights I ordered, they were even better than the picture. They really look great in my kitchen/diner. Only disappointment was delivery was not the next day, delivery came the day after.
Posted 4 days ago
Nicholas W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price of the oil-filled radiator was very good, and delivery extremely prompt. I was impressed – but after a couple of days use, the paint at the base of the radiator has cracked and started to peel off. This is disappointing, but as the radiator is for use in my garden office, I can live with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered items the other day and they arrived within two days.Reasonably priced great service/would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Banso K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service. When part of my order went missing because if Delivery company, they sorted it out for me. I dealt with Todd, who was both polite and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wrong product was sent but customer service is very good and the correct item was sent out next day
Posted 4 days ago
Martin B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found what I wanted quickly on their site and was able to order it hassle free. They are cheaper than anyone else I looked at. I’d recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
Paul P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The printer was the one that I wanted and at the best price, delivered on time and well pack.
Posted 5 days ago
Linda W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Had the correct product and delivered promptly."
Posted 5 days ago
Matthew N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt delivery good price
Posted 5 days ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 1,576 reviews