The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,016 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Electrical Guys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy to respond to my emails - polite efficient and helpful when I placed the order by phone. Electric storage heater arrived at earliest side of delivery slot. Delighted with the heater although we had expected it to be compatible with economy seven system. Have put it in the chilly sun lounge where there had been a condensation problem - this is now cured! Brilliant"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great prices and a great service. Goods arrived as promised next day and everything looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I would like to give you top marks but as with a lot of Ebay dealers you have neglected to leave Feedback in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Needed something in a hurry. Web search brought up "The Electrical Guys". Search was quick and easy to navigate. Transaction seamless and goods arrived next working day. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent in every way. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast very efficient. Realy easy to use site. Wouldn't hesitate to recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The actual purchase was fine, but I was let down by the courier. Next day delivery took almost a week, causing me to miss an appointment. When the package finally arrived the box was damaged and contained no packing. I would have rejected the goods, were I not desperate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product exactly as described, was sold at a competitive price , well packaged and delivered promptly. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product price very good, delivery price expensive. But overall a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely excellent product - Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice and Quick Service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Replacement door for electricity box ordered and delivered on time. Fits perfectly. Definitely recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very profesional. Excellent work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed by the standard of service I received, and it was really great to correspond with a real life living person; that would be Reece and he was really helpful Many thanks Reece. Douglas Shearer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was straight forward from start to getting my items. So simple, Thanks Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, quick delivery and products working well so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a click scolmore double dimmer plate Order arrived in good time although without dimmer knobs or fixing screws no use to anyone ended up purchasing from elsewhere click scolmore packaging was open ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"everything as promised. and bang on time, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,016 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This