The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,076 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Electrical Guys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dean M
"Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!"
Report
Posted 20 hours ago
5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice of products at a good price. Product arrived promptly. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Delivery and Admin generally good. However I notice that the CE mark appeared on the box only and not on the fire itself. Can you tell me why?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All went fine with the order. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered an MCB, received an email to say order being put together (+500 in stock) and then an email to say money refunded. No explanation! On checking was told out of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and efficient service would recommend to anyone - far cheaper than my local supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I didn't receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Anna,

Thanks for getting in touch, I'm really sorry to hear you haven't received your order.

All our items are dispatched out on a tracked service, so I'll make sure somebody gets in touch with you to provide an update.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Delivered next morning BEFORE the email to confirm items despatched!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality,very fast and safe delivery.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered one day, delivered the next. 5 minutes to fit the tube and worked perfectly. Good price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I have bought two oil filled radiator last week. Out of that one is a faulty one. Have informed the customer service. They were very friendly and asked me to send email. I did the same. Still waiting for the reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Oommen,

Sorry to hear one of your products is faulty. I can see from our system that one of our team is now dealing with this for you, and we'll make sure we get everything replaced as soon as possible.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may be causing you.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth transaction and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on just as described, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good service from ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, quick delivery...Would def use this company again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service Arrived the next day and much cheaper than the local builders’ merchants"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it was very good service , and very friendly . would till my friend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was delivered on the day it was promised. No problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.62 based on 2,076 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This