The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,055 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate The Electrical Guys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy to respond to my emails - polite efficient and helpful when I placed the order by phone. Electric storage heater arrived at earliest side of delivery slot. Delighted with the heater although we had expected it to be compatible with economy seven system. Have put it in the chilly sun lounge where there had been a condensation problem - this is now cured! Brilliant"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast quick efficient service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I cannot fault this company! Prompt delivery and very reasonably priced too, these heaters are the same as what's in the stores so I am very happy with everything. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"First time buyer, excellent price for the item, swift delivery, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have not recieved the items I payed for FedEx has delivered to a stranger not the address given .poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Darren,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review, it's much appreciated. I believe one of our team is working with FedEx to locate your parcel and I'm really sorry for the delay on this.

We will update your support ticket with some more information as soon as we have it. Apologies for any inconvenience this may be causing.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 3 days ago
"Easily ordered, first class delivery, kept up to date with delivery time. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent purchase. distribution box for my garage with enough rcd.s Cheaper than a single rcd !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery, everything worked. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery and item working OK.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have yet to receive my parcel but you have been very helpful in rectifying this situation. My only criticism would be that maybe you could adapt your website slightly in order for the customer to be able to enter any specific delivery requirements such as, door codes. Safe places to leave, etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery and the light is perfect for the situationthank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Could not fault them. Item ordered Saturday p.m. and delivered Tuesday. Price was right and it works perfectly. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Useful in an emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were top quality. Delivered on time and at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and quality goods.But We would have liked a notice of despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reasonabke price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 2,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This