The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,115 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

Write Your review

Tell us how The Electrical Guys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Dean M
"Absolutely first class service.I ordered a Rhino tube rack and unbelievably it arrived within 2 days. Considering this product is over 3 metres long and I'm in N Ireland.Afer attempting to order this product from other suppliers then being informed they couldn't produce the goods. The Electrical Guys were cheaper and very efficient.Dont waste your time with others and go straight to this supplier. 5 stars!!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good comma, item was as described.Item well packaged, with Quick delivery and would recommend to friends plus family. Likely to purchase again from The Electrical guys.Keep up the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Stocked just the fluorescent tubes I had been searching for and unable to buy on the high street. Delivery surprisingly quick and tubes were packaged really well to avoid any damage. Thank you and well done Electrical Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very good service, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the service was very good, and packaging was amazing for just a tube"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a bell push for which I received confirmation and waited and waited and waited. After 6 days I decided to email the company - they did not supply a phone number so this was the only contact option. I then received 3 emails, one of which was a total refund back into my PayPal account. So it took them 6 days to inform me the item was out of stock which I think is very poor, hence the low score. They did offer their apologies but I did wonder if I had not emailed them, would they have ever informed me about what was going on. Not impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service items arrived quick ,we will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was not next day like I had expected and payed for. Ordered switches on Wednesday late night got my items the following week Tuesday. Fed EX said I was not home for the next day delivery and I was home all day. When emailing the electrical guys customer services they refused to refund my delivery charge and kept saying that they were following what Fed EX had written which was clearly wrong.Very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered Fluorescent tubes, they arrived at 10AM the following morning. Excellent service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The message we are away on holiday confuses. At first I thought it was because the office was closed but it came up again on the morning after so I did not know if the shower was coming on time or not. Then something about Holland followed? so I sent you an email but didn't get a reply. But the goods plus the delivery turned out as quoted it was fast, faster than the email saying they had been sent! so its a 4 from me would have been a 5 otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, good strong packaging to protect items inside"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well packed protected from damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and excellent products. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service in every area, fantastic product which for the price surprisingly kicks out a lot of heat!! Thanks Guys I am warm and cosy in my shop again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient no fuss service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Done exactly as requested great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service received next day , quality product at excellent prices, will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from ease of finding the product required through the order process then swiftly despatched arriving next day, cannot fault their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and exactly what was described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievably quick email response. Delivered package on time. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 2,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support