The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,794 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

How would you rate The Electrical Guys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good communication and arrived when expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Geoffrey M
Verified Buyer
"First class all round service that could not be faulted. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jitendra P
Verified Buyer
"first shioment got lost. then when i sent a mail the response did not arrive in 34 to 48 hours. It arrived on monday and it was sending me the itel post free when they had already chargrd me for the orignal order. I recieved the itm the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Goods arrived quickly and before the expected delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great prices , fast delivery . A pleasure to deep with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered 6 florescent tubes, delivered next great service thanks. Darren, Birmingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering and delivery easy no prob very basic heater but cheap no fixings to put on wall. One box looked as if been opened no plastic wire on cable and no plastic cover on plug. Thermostat doesn't click in soon enough, but you get what you pay for. Will go back to dimplex next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered 4 lightbulbs, i only received one. I sent an email to help@electricalguys.co.uk and i heard nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was very quickly to receive my order, thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good clear website compared to some I had been on,had no trouble finding what I needed site so easy to use,order arrived well packaged as they say well chuffed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time and very well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly handled and fast delivery. What more can you want - well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PRODUCT AS EXPECTED. GOOD PRICE EXCELLENT DELIVERY. ORDERED SUNDAY AFTERNOON-- DELIVERED TUESDAY MORNING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price, excellent service - will definitely be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a small problem in ordering via Paypal. I telephoned customer service who could not have been more helpful. I urgently needed product for delivery next day and although by now we had exceeded the 4pm close, the product was shipped and arrived next day. That is what I call service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived the next day, prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and great product as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid delivery and items value for money. Postage too steep"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery too. Very good quality oil filled heater, I’d definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 1,794 reviews