The Electrical Guys Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,925 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Electrical Guys

How would you rate The Electrical Guys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jason G
"Order made easy, and delivered next day. Live sock takes ensure you are buying things actually in stock."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Bentley F
"I needed an alarm panel for my 18 year old system, The Electrical Guys were able to confirm that the one they sold would work on my old system, bought one the same day and they were right all works just fine"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy to respond to my emails - polite efficient and helpful when I placed the order by phone. Electric storage heater arrived at earliest side of delivery slot. Delighted with the heater although we had expected it to be compatible with economy seven system. Have put it in the chilly sun lounge where there had been a condensation problem - this is now cured! Brilliant"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very good price, would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great item thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price and fast delivery. I would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good service at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The delivery was very quick. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good little heater for the price,does the job, keeping the chill down."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic quality, exceptional price and amazing FREE next day delivery, YOU MUST TRY THEM you won’t be disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Scratch in the side, making noise when turn to maximum. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Thang, 👋

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review with us. I'm really sorry to hear you're having some trouble with your item. This certainly doesn't sound right for our Oil Filled Radiators 😔 and we'd like to put it right.

I've just sent over an email asking for some further details and hopefully we can get this sorted for you quickly.

Thanks,

The Electrical Guys
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s works find,thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good communication and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful, prices are reasonable, use several times and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery, well packaged and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service!Very quick delivery and unbeatable price! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted to replace my old-fashioned but large cooker power point. These are far more expensive than the modern types. The Electrical Guys delivered the power point on the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Electrical Guys is rated 4.63 based on 1,925 reviews